2021 INDIVIDUAL AWARDS			
	Individual Name	Team	Time
1st Place - Male	Nicholas Posada	Running Circuit	14:24
1st Place - Female	Aisha Woodward	Slow is Smooth, Smooth is Fast	18:58
1st Senator - Male	No entrants		
1st Senator - Female	Sen Shelley Moore Capito	The Miner League	28:22
1st Representative - Male (Mike Synar Award)	Rep Mike Gallagher	Team Gallagher	18:28
1st Representative - Female	Rep Kathleen Rice	Rice Rice Baby	28:08
1st Independent Agency Head - Male	Jason Kearns	Running Tariffied	22:37
1st Independent Agency Head - Female	Carol Spahn	Peace Corps: We Get the Runs	25:06
1st Sub-Cabinet - Male	Brian Fletcher	Argumentative Bastards	20:22
1st Sub-Cabinet - Female	Meera Joshi	Pete's Feet	21:31
1st Federal Judge - Male	Justice Brett Kavanaugh	Running Circuit	24:26
1st Federal Judge - Female	Judge Florence Pan	Yes We Pan	23:22
1st Print Journalist - Male	Shawn Zeller	News Travels Fast	17:08
1st Print Journalist - Female	Sarah Babbage	One Step Ahead of the Law	20:11
1st Electronic Journalist - Male	Adam Longo	They See Me B-Rollin'	17:37
1st Electronic Journalist - Female	Sandra Smith	Fast, Formidable, Fox	22:36

2021 TEAM AWARDS		
	Team Name	
House - 1st	Slow is Smooth, Smooth is Fast	Rep Jared Golden
House - 2nd	Team Lamb is the GOAT	Rep Conor Lamb
Senate - 1st	Hot Mess	Sen Kyrsten Sinema
Senate - 2nd	The Miner League	Sen Shelley Moore Capito
	,	·
Executive Branch - 1st	Running Tariffied	Jason Kearns- US Intl Trade Commission
Executive Branch - 2nd	Argumenative Bastards	Brian Fletcher- Dept. of Justice
Print Media - 1st	One Step Ahead of the Law	Alex Butler- Bloomberg
Print Media - 2nd	News Travels Fast	Peter Feltman- CQ/Roll Call
Electronic Media - 1st	Fast, Formidable, Fox	Rich Edson- FOX News Channel
Electronic Media - 2nd	They See Me B-Rollin	Adam Longo- WUSA9-TV
Judicial Team - 1st	Running Circuit	Justice Brett Kavanaugh- US Supreme Court
Judicial Team - 2nd	Learned Feet	Judge Raymond Chen- Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

2021 SPECIAL TEAM AWARDS			
	Team Name		
Overall Team Winner (Richard G. Lugar Award)	Slow is Smooth, Smooth is Fast	Rep Jared Golden	
Best Named - 1st	Wait Wait Don't Pass Me	NPR - Elena Moore Capt.	
Best Named - 2nd	Masked Vaxxed & Running Fast	Law 360 - Bryan Koenif, Capt.	
Best Named - 3rd	Contact Racers	Ellen Gilmer, Capt - Bloomberg Industry Group	
Worst Named -1st (James B. Kenin Award)	We Get the Runs	Peace Corps, Carol Spahn Acting Director	
Worst Named - 2nd	Runninq Tarrified	International Trade Commision, Jason Kearns; Chair	
Worst Named - 3rd	Lamb is GOAT	Representative Conor Lamb	