2022 INDIVIDUAL AWARDS		
	Individual Name	Time
1st Place - Male	Peter Rindfuss - Federal Trade Commission	15:19
1st Place - Female	Jen Maranzano - Dept of Justice	17:51
1st Senator - Male	No Entrant	
1st Senator - Female	Sen Kyrsten Sinema	23:03
1st Representative - Male (Mike Synar Award)	Rep Mike Gallagher	19:46
1st Representative - Female	Rep Chrissy Houlahan	29:12
1st Independent Agency Head - Male	Jason Kearns - US International Trade Commission	22:34
1st Independent Agency Head - Female	Carol Spahn - Peace Corps	26:29
1st Sub-Cabinet - Male	John Morton - Treasury Department	19:03
1st Sub-Cabinet - Female	Elizabeth Prelogar - Dept of Justice	24:21
1st Federal Judge - Male	Judge Michael O'Keefe - DC Superior Court	23:25
1st Federal Judge - Female	Judge Florence Pan - US District Court for DC	25:17
1st Print Journalist - Male	Jack Butler - National Review	16:37
1st Print Journalist - Female	Maeve Sheehey - Bloomberg Industry Group	20:24
1st Electronic Jouralist - Male	Adam Longo - WUSA9-TV	18:04
1st Electronic Jouralist - Female	Elle Mannion - NPR	19:16
Fastest Overall Member of Congress (Male)	Rep Mike Gallagher	19:46
Fastest Overall Member of Congress (Female)	Sen Kyrsten Sinema	23:03

2022 TEAM AWARDS		
	Team Name	
House - 1st	Le(a)vin The Competition Behind - Rep Mike Levin	
House - 2nd	Not Running For Re-Election - Rep Jim Cooper	
Senate - 1st	Hot Mess - Sen Kyrsten Sinema	
Senate - 2nd	The Miner League- Sen Shelley Capito	
Executive Branch - 1st	FTC-Faster Then Competition - Federal Trade Comm	
Executive Branch - 2nd	Hamilton's Harriers - Treasury Dept	_
Print Media - 1st	Chronline Learners - Chronicle of Higher Education	
Print Media - 2nd	OmicRUN - Bloomberg Industry Group	1
Electronic Media - 1st	How I Ran That - NPR	
Electronic Media - 2nd	It's Been Quite a Few Minutes - NPR	
Judicial Team - 1st	Running is Taxing - US Tax Court - Judge Kerrigan	
Judicial Team - 2nd	Cool Runnings - US District Court for DC - Judge Chutkan	_
20	022 SPECIAL TEAM AWARDS	
	Team Name	
Overall Team Winner (Richard G. Lugar Award)	FTC-Faster Then Competition	
Best Named - 1st	Right to a Speedy Mile  Judge Randolph Moss, US District Ct for DC	
Best Named - 2nd	May it Please the Course Elizabeth Prelogar, Solicitor General	
	Running Tarrified Jason Kearns, US International Trade Commission; Chair	

Worst Named -1st (James B. Kenin Award)	Totebags are our Co-Pilots Marc Silver; Capt; NPR	
Worst Named - 2nd	Out of Chrontext Ron Coddington, Capt; The Chronicle of Higher Education	
Worst Named - 3rd	We're Baaack! No More Peace Corps-antine Carol Spahn, Peace Corps; CEO	